Opening Ceremony

  • June 29, 2017
  • Comment: 0

Program of the Opening Ceremony

Welcome address
President, IHF (Dr. Erik Normann)
Republic of China (Taiwan) President Tsai Ing-Wen
Group Photo
VIP Remarks
Mr. Shih-Chung Chen, Minister of Health and Welfare, Tawain
Mr. François, Chih-Chung Wu, Deputy Foreign Minister, Tawain
Mr. Simon Kunene, Under Secretary, Ministry of Health, Kingdom of Swaziland
Mr. Francisco Neftalí Vásquez Bautista, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Public Health and Social Assistance, Dominican Republic
Mr. Mauricio Paniagua, Regulatory process’s Consultant in habilitation to health establishments, Ministry of Health, Nicaragua
Congress overview
CEO, IHF (Dr. Eric de Roodenbeke)

Event Timeslots (1)

Plenary Hall