International Hospital Federation Awards deadline extended to 3rd June

International Hospital Federation Awards deadline extended to 3rd June 

17 May 2019

Due to overwhelming demand, entry submissions for the 2019 International Hospital Federation (IHF) Awards has just been extended to 3rd June. Hospitals and health service providers can still nominate their outstanding and innovative projects and programs.
The IHF Awards Committee announced that the extension of the deadline of entries is to give more organizations an opportunity to nominate exemplary programs that deserve international recognition.
There are four categories in total:

    1. IHF/Dr Kwang Tae Kim Grand Award
    2. IHF/Bionexo Excellence Award for Corporate Social Responsibility
    3. IHF Excellence Award for Leadership and Management in Healthcare
    4. IHF/Austco Excellence Award for Quality & Safety and Patient-centered Care


The Awards is open to all public and private healthcare provider organizations. The submission process is simple and at no cost. Interested organizations only need to create an account in the IHF Awards website to accomplish the entry form.
Winners will be awarded in front of industry peers at the Awards Ceremony during the 43rd IHF World Hospital Congress in Muscat, Oman in November.
The 2019 International Hospital Federation (IHF) Awards is sponsored by Dr Kwang Tae Kim, Austco, and Bionexo.
For more information and to submit entries visit
For media inquiries:
Mylene Dayola
[email protected]

[button target=”_self” hover_type=”default” text=”Read more articles” link=”” margin=”15px”]

Group discounts available